Book Now - 2 Park Pass - Penguins General Viewing + Antarctic Journey

Combine your penguin viewing with a virtual journey to the world’s most extreme continent. Immerse yourself in the hands-on family fun and activities at the interactive Antarctic Journey at the Nobbies Centre.

Antarctic Journey - Enjoy a fun and interactive virtual journey into the wonderful world of the Southern Ocean and Antarctica.
Enter The Lab and feel the freeze of the Antarctic Chill Zone, compare your thermal image to an Emperor penguin’s, visit the Research Station, and that’s just for starters.
The Chamber is a breathtaking multimedia experience with huge audio-visual displays and an augmented reality experience that lets you get up close and personal with 'virtual' Antarctic wildlife.

Penguin Parade General Viewing - The beachfront viewing stands offer great outlooks across the beach and penguin colony to start your viewing experience, and the boardwalks allow you to see the penguins a little closer as many of their penguin pathways run alongside our boardwalks. Watch closely as they emerge from the waves, the waddle across the beach toward their burrows in the dunes. Be sure to spend time on the boardwalks to see the penguins up close in their home.

Average Duration: Explore at your own leisure



About Penguin Parade

Looking for family friendly activities in and around the Penguin Parade before penguin viewing at sunset? The Summerland Peninsula has many great beaches and walks to explore.

1019 Ventnor Road,
Summerlands, Victoria 3922

Other Information

The date of your Penguin Viewing must be booked, however you may then visit the Antarctic Journey once within 6 months of your penguin visit.

Availability

June 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30  
July 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
August 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31  
September 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30  
 

Fri, 05 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Sun, 07 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Mon, 08 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Tue, 09 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Wed, 10 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Fri, 12 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Sat, 13 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Sun, 14 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Mon, 15 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Tue, 16 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Fri, 19 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Sat, 20 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Sun, 21 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Mon, 22 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Tue, 23 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Wed, 24 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Thu, 25 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Fri, 26 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Sat, 27 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Sun, 28 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Mon, 29 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Tue, 30 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Wed, 01 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Thu, 02 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Fri, 03 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Sat, 04 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Sun, 05 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Mon, 06 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Tue, 07 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Wed, 08 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Thu, 09 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Sat, 11 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Sun, 12 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Mon, 13 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Tue, 14 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Wed, 15 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Thu, 16 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Fri, 17 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Sat, 18 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Sun, 19 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Tue, 21 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Wed, 22 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Thu, 23 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Fri, 24 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Sat, 25 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Sun, 26 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Mon, 27 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Tue, 28 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Wed, 29 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Thu, 30 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Fri, 31 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Sat, 01 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Sun, 02 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Mon, 03 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session -

Tue, 04 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session -

Wed, 05 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session -

Thu, 06 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session -

Fri, 07 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session -

Sat, 08 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session -

Sun, 09 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session -

Mon, 10 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session -

Tue, 11 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session -

Wed, 12 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session -

Thu, 13 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session -

Fri, 14 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session -

Sat, 15 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session -

Sun, 16 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session -

Mon, 17 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Tue, 18 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Wed, 19 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Thu, 20 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Fri, 21 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Sat, 22 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Sun, 23 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Mon, 24 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Tue, 25 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Wed, 26 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Fri, 28 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Sat, 29 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Sun, 30 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Mon, 31 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Tue, 01 Sep 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Wed, 02 Sep 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Thu, 03 Sep 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -