Bundle and Save with a great value 4 Parks Pass to the Penguin Parade, Antarctic Journey, Koalas and Churchill Island

Book Now - 2 Parks Pass - Penguins Plus + Antarctic Journey

Combine your Antarctic Journey with a great view of the little penguins coming home from the premium Penguins Plus viewing platform.

The date of your visit to the Penguin Parade must be booked, however you may then visit the Antarctic Journey once within 6 months of your penguin visit.

Average Duration: Explore at your own leisure



About Penguin Parade

Looking for family friendly activities in and around the Penguin Parade before penguin viewing at sunset? The Summerland Peninsula has many great beaches and walks to explore.

1019 Ventnor Road,
Summerlands, Victoria 3922

Other Information

The date of your Penguin Viewing must be booked, however you may then visit the Antarctic Journey once within 6 months of your penguin visit.

Availability

October 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31  
November 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31  
January 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 

Fri, 25 Oct 2019

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Sat, 26 Oct 2019

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Sun, 27 Oct 2019

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Mon, 28 Oct 2019

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Tue, 29 Oct 2019

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Wed, 30 Oct 2019

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Thu, 31 Oct 2019

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Fri, 01 Nov 2019

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Sat, 02 Nov 2019

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Sun, 03 Nov 2019

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Mon, 04 Nov 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Tue, 05 Nov 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Wed, 06 Nov 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Thu, 07 Nov 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Fri, 08 Nov 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Sat, 09 Nov 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Sun, 10 Nov 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Mon, 11 Nov 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Fri, 15 Nov 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Sat, 16 Nov 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Sun, 17 Nov 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Mon, 18 Nov 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Fri, 22 Nov 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Sat, 23 Nov 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Sun, 24 Nov 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Tue, 26 Nov 2019

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Thu, 28 Nov 2019

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Sat, 30 Nov 2019

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Sun, 01 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Mon, 02 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Tue, 03 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Wed, 04 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Fri, 06 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Sat, 07 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Sun, 08 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Mon, 09 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:30pm Session -

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:30pm Session -

Wed, 11 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:30pm Session -

Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:30pm Session -

Fri, 13 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:30pm Session -

Sat, 14 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:30pm Session -

Sun, 15 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:30pm Session -

Mon, 16 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:30pm Session -

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:30pm Session -

Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:30pm Session -

Thu, 19 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:30pm Session -

Fri, 20 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:30pm Session -

Tue, 07 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:30pm Session -

Wed, 08 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:30pm Session -

Thu, 09 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:30pm Session -

Fri, 10 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:30pm Session -

Sat, 11 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:30pm Session -

Sun, 12 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:30pm Session -

Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:45pm Session -

Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:45pm Session -

Thu, 16 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:45pm Session -

Fri, 17 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:45pm Session -

Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:45pm Session -

Sun, 19 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:45pm Session -