Book Now - 2 Parks Pass - Penguins Plus + Antarctic Journey

Combine your Antarctic Journey with a great view of the little penguins coming home from the premium Penguins Plus viewing platform.

The date of your visit to the Penguin Parade must be booked, however you may then visit the Antarctic Journey once within 6 months of your penguin visit.

Average Duration: Explore at your own leisure



About Penguin Parade

Looking for family friendly activities in and around the Penguin Parade before penguin viewing at sunset? The Summerland Peninsula has many great beaches and walks to explore.

1019 Ventnor Road,
Summerlands, Victoria 3922

Other Information

The date of your Penguin Viewing must be booked, however you may then visit the Antarctic Journey once within 6 months of your penguin visit.

Availability

June 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30  
July 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
August 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31  
September 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30  
 

Fri, 05 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Sat, 06 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Sun, 07 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Mon, 08 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Tue, 09 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Wed, 10 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Fri, 12 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Sat, 13 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Sun, 14 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Mon, 15 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Tue, 16 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Fri, 19 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Sat, 20 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Sun, 21 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Mon, 22 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Tue, 23 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Wed, 24 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Thu, 25 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Fri, 26 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Sat, 27 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Sun, 28 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Mon, 29 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Tue, 30 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Wed, 01 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session -

Thu, 02 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session -

Fri, 03 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session -

Sat, 04 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session -

Sun, 05 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session -

Mon, 06 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session -

Tue, 07 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session -

Wed, 08 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session -

Thu, 09 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session -

Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session -

Sat, 11 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session -

Sun, 12 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session -

Mon, 13 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Tue, 14 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Wed, 15 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Thu, 16 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Fri, 17 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Sat, 18 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Sun, 19 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Tue, 21 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Wed, 22 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Thu, 23 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Fri, 24 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Sat, 25 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Sun, 26 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Mon, 27 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Tue, 28 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Wed, 29 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Thu, 30 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Fri, 31 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Sat, 01 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Sun, 02 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Mon, 03 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Tue, 04 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Wed, 05 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Thu, 06 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Fri, 07 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Sat, 08 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Sun, 09 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Mon, 10 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:45pm Session -

Tue, 11 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:45pm Session -

Wed, 12 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:45pm Session -

Thu, 13 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:45pm Session -

Fri, 14 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:45pm Session -

Sat, 15 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:45pm Session -

Sun, 16 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:45pm Session -

Mon, 17 Aug 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session -

Tue, 18 Aug 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session -

Wed, 19 Aug 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session -

Thu, 20 Aug 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session -

Fri, 21 Aug 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session -

Sat, 22 Aug 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session -

Sun, 23 Aug 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session -

Mon, 24 Aug 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session -

Tue, 25 Aug 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session -

Wed, 26 Aug 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session -

Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session -

Fri, 28 Aug 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session -

Sat, 29 Aug 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session -

Sun, 30 Aug 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session -

Mon, 31 Aug 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session -

Tue, 01 Sep 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session -

Wed, 02 Sep 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session -

Thu, 03 Sep 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session -