Book Now - 2 Parks Pass - VIP Tour + Antarctic Journey

Combine your Antarctic Journey with a VIP Penguin Tour. Be treated like a VIP on this exclusive guided tour with a ranger in the VIP Skybox, which enjoys a prime elevated location overlooking the beach. Minimum age 12 years

The date of your visit to the Penguin Parade must be booked, however you may then visit the Antarctic Journey once within 6 months of your penguin visit.

Average Duration: Explore at your own leisure



About Penguin Parade

Looking for family friendly activities in and around the Penguin Parade before penguin viewing at sunset? The Summerland Peninsula has many great beaches and walks to explore.

1019 Ventnor Road,
Summerlands, Victoria 3922

Other Information

The date of your VIP Tour must be booked, however you may then visit the Antarctic Journey once within 6 months of your penguin visit.

Availability

August 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31  
September 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30  
October 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
November 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30  
 

Tue, 04 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session

Fri, 07 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session

Tue, 18 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Fri, 28 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Fri, 04 Sep 2020

Afternoon Start
5:45pm Session

Wed, 09 Sep 2020

Afternoon Start
5:45pm Session

Tue, 15 Sep 2020

Afternoon Start
5:45pm Session

Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Afternoon Start
5:45pm Session

Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session

Sat, 26 Sep 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session

Tue, 29 Sep 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session

Wed, 30 Sep 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session

Thu, 01 Oct 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session

Fri, 02 Oct 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session

Sat, 03 Oct 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session

Sun, 04 Oct 2020

Night Start
7:00pm Session

Mon, 05 Oct 2020

Night Start
7:00pm Session

Tue, 06 Oct 2020

Night Start
7:00pm Session

Wed, 07 Oct 2020

Night Start
7:00pm Session

Thu, 08 Oct 2020

Night Start
7:00pm Session

Fri, 09 Oct 2020

Night Start
7:00pm Session

Sat, 10 Oct 2020

Night Start
7:00pm Session

Sun, 11 Oct 2020

Night Start
7:00pm Session

Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Night Start
7:00pm Session

Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Night Start
7:00pm Session

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Night Start
7:00pm Session

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Night Start
7:00pm Session

Fri, 16 Oct 2020

Night Start
7:00pm Session

Sat, 17 Oct 2020

Night Start
7:00pm Session

Sun, 18 Oct 2020

Night Start
7:00pm Session

Mon, 19 Oct 2020

Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Tue, 20 Oct 2020

Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Fri, 23 Oct 2020

Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Sat, 24 Oct 2020

Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Sun, 25 Oct 2020

Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Mon, 26 Oct 2020

Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Tue, 27 Oct 2020

Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Wed, 28 Oct 2020

Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Thu, 29 Oct 2020

Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Sat, 31 Oct 2020

Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Sun, 01 Nov 2020

Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Mon, 02 Nov 2020

Night Start
7:30pm Session -