Bundle and Save with a great value 4 Parks Pass to the Penguin Parade, Antarctic Journey, Koalas and Churchill Island

Book Now - 3 Parks Pass - VIP Tour, Koalas, Churchill Island

Combine your premium penguin viewing experience with a stroll along the treetop boardwalks to see koalas in their natural environment at the Koala Conservation Centre, then step back in time at Churchill Island Heritage Farm.

Average Duration: 2



About Penguin Parade

Looking for family friendly activities in and around the Penguin Parade before penguin viewing at sunset? The Summerland Peninsula has many great beaches and walks to explore.

1019 Ventnor Road,
Summerlands, Victoria 3922

Other Information

The date of your VIP Tour must be booked, however you may then visit the Koala Conservation Centre and Churchill Island Heritage Farm once within 6 months of your penguin visit.

Availability

October 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31  
November 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31  
January 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 

Wed, 30 Oct 2019

Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Thu, 31 Oct 2019

Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Fri, 01 Nov 2019

Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Sat, 02 Nov 2019

Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Sun, 03 Nov 2019

Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Mon, 04 Nov 2019

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Wed, 06 Nov 2019

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Thu, 07 Nov 2019

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Fri, 08 Nov 2019

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Sat, 09 Nov 2019

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Sun, 10 Nov 2019

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Mon, 11 Nov 2019

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Fri, 15 Nov 2019

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Sat, 16 Nov 2019

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Sun, 17 Nov 2019

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Mon, 18 Nov 2019

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Tue, 19 Nov 2019

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Fri, 22 Nov 2019

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Sat, 23 Nov 2019

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Sun, 24 Nov 2019

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Mon, 25 Nov 2019

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Tue, 26 Nov 2019

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Thu, 28 Nov 2019

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Fri, 29 Nov 2019

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Sat, 30 Nov 2019

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Sun, 01 Dec 2019

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Mon, 02 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Tue, 03 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Wed, 04 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Fri, 06 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Sat, 07 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Sun, 08 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Mon, 09 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Wed, 11 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Fri, 13 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Sat, 14 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Sun, 15 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Thu, 19 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Fri, 20 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Sun, 22 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Tue, 24 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Wed, 25 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Mon, 30 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Tue, 31 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Wed, 01 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Thu, 02 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Fri, 03 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Sun, 05 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Mon, 06 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Wed, 08 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Thu, 09 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Fri, 10 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Sat, 11 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Sun, 12 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Mon, 13 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Thu, 16 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Fri, 17 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Sun, 19 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Mon, 20 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Tue, 21 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Wed, 22 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Fri, 24 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Sat, 25 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Sun, 26 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Mon, 27 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Tue, 28 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -