Book Now - 3 Parks Pass - Penguins Underground, Koalas, Churchill Island

Combine your premium penguin viewing experience with a stroll along the treetop boardwalks to see koalas in their natural environment at the Koala Conservation Centre, then step back in time at Churchill Island Heritage Farm.

Average Duration: 2



About Penguin Parade

Looking for family friendly activities in and around the Penguin Parade before penguin viewing at sunset? The Summerland Peninsula has many great beaches and walks to explore.

1019 Ventnor Road,
Summerlands, Victoria 3922

Other Information

The date of your visit to the Penguin Parade must be booked, however you may then visit the Koalas and Churchill Island once within 6 months of your penguin visit.

Availability

February 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
March 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31  
April 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30  
May 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31  
 

Sat, 08 Feb 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Sun, 09 Feb 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Wed, 12 Feb 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Thu, 13 Feb 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Fri, 14 Feb 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Sat, 15 Feb 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Sun, 16 Feb 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Mon, 17 Feb 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Tue, 18 Feb 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Wed, 19 Feb 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Thu, 20 Feb 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Fri, 21 Feb 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Sat, 22 Feb 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Sun, 23 Feb 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Tue, 25 Feb 2020

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Wed, 26 Feb 2020

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Thu, 27 Feb 2020

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Fri, 28 Feb 2020

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Sat, 29 Feb 2020

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Sun, 01 Mar 2020

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Mon, 02 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Tue, 03 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Wed, 04 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Thu, 05 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Fri, 06 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Sat, 07 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Sun, 08 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Mon, 09 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Tue, 10 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Wed, 11 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Thu, 12 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Fri, 13 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Sat, 14 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Sun, 15 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Mon, 16 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Tue, 17 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Wed, 18 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Thu, 19 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Fri, 20 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Sat, 21 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Sun, 22 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Mon, 23 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Tue, 24 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Wed, 25 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Thu, 26 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Fri, 27 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Sat, 28 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Sun, 29 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Mon, 30 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Tue, 31 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Thu, 02 Apr 2020

Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Fri, 03 Apr 2020

Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Sat, 04 Apr 2020

Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Sun, 05 Apr 2020

Night Start
6:15pm Session -

Mon, 06 Apr 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session -

Tue, 07 Apr 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session -

Wed, 08 Apr 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session -

Thu, 09 Apr 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session -

Fri, 10 Apr 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session -

Sat, 11 Apr 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session -

Sun, 12 Apr 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session -

Mon, 13 Apr 2020

Afternoon Start
5:45pm Session -

Tue, 14 Apr 2020

Afternoon Start
5:45pm Session -

Wed, 15 Apr 2020

Afternoon Start
5:45pm Session -

Thu, 16 Apr 2020

Afternoon Start
5:45pm Session -

Fri, 17 Apr 2020

Afternoon Start
5:45pm Session -

Sat, 18 Apr 2020

Afternoon Start
5:45pm Session -

Sun, 19 Apr 2020

Afternoon Start
5:45pm Session -

Mon, 20 Apr 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Tue, 21 Apr 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Wed, 22 Apr 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Thu, 23 Apr 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Fri, 24 Apr 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Sat, 25 Apr 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Sun, 26 Apr 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Mon, 27 Apr 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Tue, 28 Apr 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Wed, 29 Apr 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Thu, 30 Apr 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Fri, 01 May 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Sat, 02 May 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Sun, 03 May 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Mon, 04 May 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session -

Tue, 05 May 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session -

Wed, 06 May 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session -

Thu, 07 May 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session -

Fri, 08 May 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session -