Book Now - 3 Parks Pass - Ultimate Penguin Tour, Koalas & Churchill Island

Combine your Ultimate penguin viewing experience with a stroll along the treetop boardwalks to see koalas in their natural environment at the Koala Conservation Centre, then step back in time at Churchill Island Heritage Farm.

Average Duration: 2



About Penguin Parade

Looking for family friendly activities in and around the Penguin Parade before penguin viewing at sunset? The Summerland Peninsula has many great beaches and walks to explore.

1019 Ventnor Road,
Summerlands, Victoria 3922

Other Information

The date of your Ultimate Penguin Tour must be booked, however you may then visit the Koalas and Churchill Island once within 6 months of your penguin visit.

Availability

June 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30  
July 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
August 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31  
September 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30  
 

Fri, 05 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Sat, 06 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Sun, 07 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Mon, 08 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Tue, 09 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Wed, 10 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Fri, 12 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Sat, 13 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Sun, 14 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Mon, 15 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Tue, 16 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Fri, 19 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Sat, 20 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Sun, 21 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Mon, 22 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Tue, 23 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Wed, 24 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Thu, 25 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Fri, 26 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Sat, 27 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Sun, 28 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Mon, 29 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Tue, 30 Jun 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Wed, 01 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Thu, 02 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Fri, 03 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Sat, 04 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Sun, 05 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Mon, 06 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Tue, 07 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Wed, 08 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Thu, 09 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Sat, 11 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Sun, 12 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Mon, 13 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Tue, 14 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Wed, 15 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Thu, 16 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Fri, 17 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Sat, 18 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Sun, 19 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Tue, 21 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Wed, 22 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Thu, 23 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Fri, 24 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Sat, 25 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Sun, 26 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Mon, 27 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Tue, 28 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Wed, 29 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Thu, 30 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Fri, 31 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Sat, 01 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Sun, 02 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
4:45pm Session -

Mon, 03 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Tue, 04 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Wed, 05 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Thu, 06 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Fri, 07 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Sat, 08 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Sun, 09 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Mon, 10 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Tue, 11 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Wed, 12 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Thu, 13 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Fri, 14 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Sat, 15 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Sun, 16 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Mon, 17 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Tue, 18 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Wed, 19 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Thu, 20 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Fri, 21 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Sat, 22 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Sun, 23 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Mon, 24 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session -

Tue, 25 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session -

Wed, 26 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session -

Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session -

Fri, 28 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session -

Sat, 29 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session -

Sun, 30 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session -

Mon, 31 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Tue, 01 Sep 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Wed, 02 Sep 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -

Thu, 03 Sep 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session -