Bundle and Save with a great value 4 Parks Pass to the Penguin Parade, Antarctic Journey, Koalas and Churchill Island

Book Now - 4 Parks Pass - Penguins General, Koalas, Churchill Island & Antarctic Journey

Come and visit the penguins, see koalas from the treetop boardwalks at the Koala Conservation Centre, step back in time at Churchill Island Heritage Farm and immerse yourself in the hands on fun at the interactive Antarctic Journey at the Nobbies Centre.

Average Duration: 2



About Penguin Parade

Looking for family friendly activities in and around the Penguin Parade before penguin viewing at sunset? The Summerland Peninsula has many great beaches and walks to explore.

1019 Ventnor Road,
Summerlands, Victoria 3922

Other Information

The date of your visit to the Penguin Parade must be booked, however you may then visit the Koalas, Churchill Island and Antarctic Journey once within 6 months of your penguin visit.

Availability

December 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31  
January 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
February 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
March 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31  
 

Wed, 11 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Fri, 13 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Sat, 14 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Sun, 15 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Mon, 16 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Thu, 19 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Fri, 20 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Sat, 21 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Sun, 22 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Mon, 23 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Tue, 24 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Wed, 25 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Thu, 26 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Fri, 27 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Sat, 28 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Sun, 29 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Mon, 30 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Tue, 31 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Wed, 01 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Thu, 02 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Fri, 03 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Sat, 04 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Sun, 05 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Mon, 06 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Tue, 07 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Wed, 08 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Thu, 09 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Fri, 10 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Sat, 11 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Sun, 12 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Mon, 13 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Thu, 16 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Fri, 17 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Sun, 19 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Mon, 20 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Tue, 21 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Wed, 22 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Fri, 24 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Sat, 25 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Sun, 26 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:15pm Session -

Mon, 27 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Tue, 28 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Wed, 29 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Thu, 30 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Fri, 31 Jan 2020

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Sat, 01 Feb 2020

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Sun, 02 Feb 2020

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Mon, 03 Feb 2020

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Tue, 04 Feb 2020

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Wed, 05 Feb 2020

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Thu, 06 Feb 2020

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Fri, 07 Feb 2020

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Sat, 08 Feb 2020

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Sun, 09 Feb 2020

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Tue, 11 Feb 2020

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Wed, 12 Feb 2020

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Thu, 13 Feb 2020

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Fri, 14 Feb 2020

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Sat, 15 Feb 2020

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Sun, 16 Feb 2020

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Mon, 17 Feb 2020

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Tue, 18 Feb 2020

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Wed, 19 Feb 2020

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Thu, 20 Feb 2020

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Fri, 21 Feb 2020

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Sat, 22 Feb 2020

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Sun, 23 Feb 2020

Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Tue, 25 Feb 2020

Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Wed, 26 Feb 2020

Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Thu, 27 Feb 2020

Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Fri, 28 Feb 2020

Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Sat, 29 Feb 2020

Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Sun, 01 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Mon, 02 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Tue, 03 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Wed, 04 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Thu, 05 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Fri, 06 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Sat, 07 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Sun, 08 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Mon, 09 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:00pm Session -

Tue, 10 Mar 2020

Night Start
7:00pm Session -