Book Now - 4 Parks Pass - Penguins Plus, Koalas, Churchill Island & Antarctic Journey

Combine your premium penguin viewing experience with a virtual journey to the world's most extreme continent at the fun and interactive Antarctic Journey at the Nobbies Centre. Slow the pace a little as you look for koalas from the treetop boardwalks at the Koala Conservation Centre, then explore Churchill Island Heritage Farm.

Average Duration: 2



About Penguin Parade

Looking for family friendly activities in and around the Penguin Parade before penguin viewing at sunset? The Summerland Peninsula has many great beaches and walks to explore.

1019 Ventnor Road,
Summerlands, Victoria 3922

Other Information

The date of your visit to the Penguin Parade must be booked, however you may then visit the Koalas, Churchill Island and Antarctic Journey once within 6 months of your penguin visit.

Availability

November 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30  
December 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
January 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31  
February 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28  
 

Sun, 28 Nov 2021

8:00pm Session -

Mon, 29 Nov 2021

8:00pm Session -

Tue, 30 Nov 2021

8:00pm Session -

Wed, 01 Dec 2021

8:15pm Session -

Thu, 02 Dec 2021

8:15pm Session -

Fri, 03 Dec 2021

8:15pm Session -

Sat, 04 Dec 2021

8:15pm Session -

Sun, 05 Dec 2021

8:15pm Session -

Mon, 06 Dec 2021

8:15pm Session -

Tue, 07 Dec 2021

8:15pm Session -

Wed, 08 Dec 2021

8:15pm Session -

Thu, 09 Dec 2021

8:15pm Session -

Fri, 10 Dec 2021

8:15pm Session -

Sat, 11 Dec 2021

8:15pm Session -

Sun, 12 Dec 2021

8:15pm Session -

Mon, 13 Dec 2021

8:15pm Session -

Tue, 14 Dec 2021

8:15pm Session -

Wed, 15 Dec 2021

8:15pm Session -

Thu, 16 Dec 2021

8:15pm Session -

Fri, 17 Dec 2021

8:15pm Session -

Sat, 18 Dec 2021

8:15pm Session -

Sun, 19 Dec 2021

8:15pm Session -

Mon, 20 Dec 2021

8:30pm Session -

Tue, 21 Dec 2021

8:30pm Session -

Wed, 22 Dec 2021

8:30pm Session -

Thu, 23 Dec 2021

8:30pm Session -

Fri, 24 Dec 2021

8:30pm Session -

Sat, 25 Dec 2021

8:30pm Session -

Sun, 26 Dec 2021

8:30pm Session -

Mon, 27 Dec 2021

8:30pm Session -

Tue, 28 Dec 2021

8:30pm Session -

Wed, 29 Dec 2021

8:30pm Session -

Thu, 30 Dec 2021

8:30pm Session -

Fri, 31 Dec 2021

8:30pm Session -

Sat, 01 Jan 2022

8:30pm Session -

Sun, 02 Jan 2022

8:30pm Session -

Mon, 03 Jan 2022

8:30pm Session -

Tue, 04 Jan 2022

8:30pm Session -

Wed, 05 Jan 2022

8:30pm Session -

Thu, 06 Jan 2022

8:30pm Session -

Fri, 07 Jan 2022

8:30pm Session -

Sat, 08 Jan 2022

8:30pm Session -

Sun, 09 Jan 2022

8:30pm Session -

Mon, 10 Jan 2022

8:45pm Session -

Tue, 11 Jan 2022

8:45pm Session -

Wed, 12 Jan 2022

8:45pm Session -

Thu, 13 Jan 2022

8:45pm Session -

Fri, 14 Jan 2022

8:45pm Session -

Sat, 15 Jan 2022

8:45pm Session -

Sun, 16 Jan 2022

8:45pm Session -

Mon, 17 Jan 2022

8:45pm Session -

Tue, 18 Jan 2022

8:45pm Session -

Wed, 19 Jan 2022

8:45pm Session -

Thu, 20 Jan 2022

8:45pm Session -

Fri, 21 Jan 2022

8:45pm Session -

Sat, 22 Jan 2022

8:45pm Session -

Sun, 23 Jan 2022

8:45pm Session -

Mon, 24 Jan 2022

8:30pm Session -

Tue, 25 Jan 2022

8:30pm Session -

Wed, 26 Jan 2022

8:30pm Session -

Thu, 27 Jan 2022

8:30pm Session -

Fri, 28 Jan 2022

8:30pm Session -

Sat, 29 Jan 2022

8:30pm Session -

Sun, 30 Jan 2022

8:30pm Session -

Mon, 31 Jan 2022

8:15pm Session -

Tue, 01 Feb 2022

8:15pm Session -

Wed, 02 Feb 2022

8:15pm Session -

Thu, 03 Feb 2022

8:15pm Session -

Fri, 04 Feb 2022

8:15pm Session -

Sat, 05 Feb 2022

8:15pm Session -

Sun, 06 Feb 2022

8:15pm Session -

Mon, 07 Feb 2022

8:15pm Session -

Tue, 08 Feb 2022

8:15pm Session -

Wed, 09 Feb 2022

8:15pm Session -

Thu, 10 Feb 2022

8:15pm Session -

Fri, 11 Feb 2022

8:15pm Session -

Sat, 12 Feb 2022

8:15pm Session -

Sun, 13 Feb 2022

8:15pm Session -

Mon, 14 Feb 2022

8:15pm Session -

Tue, 15 Feb 2022

8:15pm Session -

Wed, 16 Feb 2022

8:15pm Session -

Thu, 17 Feb 2022

8:15pm Session -

Fri, 18 Feb 2022

8:15pm Session -

Sat, 19 Feb 2022

8:15pm Session -

Sun, 20 Feb 2022

8:15pm Session -

Mon, 21 Feb 2022

8:00pm Session -

Tue, 22 Feb 2022

8:00pm Session -

Wed, 23 Feb 2022

8:00pm Session -

Thu, 24 Feb 2022

8:00pm Session -

Fri, 25 Feb 2022

8:00pm Session -

Sat, 26 Feb 2022

8:00pm Session -