Bundle and Save with a great value 4 Parks Pass to the Penguin Parade, Antarctic Journey, Koalas and Churchill Island

Book Now - 5 Parks Pass - Penguins General, EcoBoat, Koalas, Churchill Island & Antarctic Journey

For the best that Phillip Island has to offer, come and visit the penguins, then enjoy a high speed boat ride to see the antics of the Australian fur seals out at Seal Rocks. Immerse yourself in the interactive and fun-filled activities as you take a virtual expedition to the world's most extreme continent at the Antarctic Journey at the Nobbies Centre. Slow the pace a little with a stroll along the treetop boardwalks to see the koalas at the Koala Conservation Centre, then step back in time at the scenic and tranquil Churchill Island Heritage Farm.

Average Duration: 2



About Penguin Parade

Looking for family friendly activities in and around the Penguin Parade before penguin viewing at sunset? The Summerland Peninsula has many great beaches and walks to explore.

1019 Ventnor Road,
Summerlands, Victoria 3922

Other Information

The date of your visit to the Penguin Parade and your Boat Tour must be booked, however you may then visit the Koalas, Churchill Island and Antarctic Journey once within 6 months of your penguin visit. The EcoBoat Adventure tour normally departs from Cowes Jetty at 11/13 The Esplanade, Cowes however may also depart from the Rhyll Jetty at 18 Beach Road, Rhyll subject to sea conditions. Please confirm departure details on the day of sailing by calling +61 3 5951 2835 or 1300 763 739 or checking the Daily Update link at the top of your ticket.

Availability

October 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31  
November 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31  
January 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Fri, 25 Oct 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Sat, 26 Oct 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Sun, 27 Oct 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Mon, 28 Oct 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Tue, 29 Oct 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Wed, 30 Oct 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Thu, 31 Oct 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Fri, 01 Nov 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Sat, 02 Nov 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Sun, 03 Nov 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
7:15pm Session -

Mon, 04 Nov 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Tue, 05 Nov 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Wed, 06 Nov 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Thu, 07 Nov 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Fri, 08 Nov 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Sat, 09 Nov 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Sun, 10 Nov 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Mon, 11 Nov 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Fri, 15 Nov 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Sat, 16 Nov 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Sun, 17 Nov 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Mon, 18 Nov 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Tue, 19 Nov 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Fri, 22 Nov 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Sat, 23 Nov 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Sun, 24 Nov 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
7:30pm Session -

Mon, 25 Nov 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
7:45pm Session -

Tue, 26 Nov 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -