Bundle and Save with a great value 4 Parks Pass to the Penguin Parade, Antarctic Journey, Koalas and Churchill Island

Book Now - EcoBoat Adventure, Penguins General, Antarctic Journey

Combine your visit to see the penguins with a high speed boat ride to see the antics of the Australian fur seals out at Seal Rocks. Take a virtual journey to the world’s most extreme continent as you immerse yourself in the interactive and fun-filled Antarctic Journey at the Nobbies Centre, complete with hands-on activities and spectacular multimedia experiences.

Minimum age of 4 years for the EcoBoat.

The date of your visit to the Penguin Parade and your Boat Tour must be booked, however you may then visit the Antarctic Journey once within 6 months of your penguin visit.

Average Duration: Explore at your own leisure



About EcoBoat Tours

See Phillip Island's spectacular coastline and wildlife.

Cowes Jetty OR Rhyll Jetty,
Check DAILY UPDATE for departure point
Cowes, Victoria 3922

Other Information

The EcoBoat Adventure tour normally departs from Cowes Jetty at 11/13 The Esplanade, Cowes however may also depart from the Rhyll Jetty at 18 Beach Road, Rhyll subject to sea conditions.
Please confirm departure details on the day of sailing by calling +61 3 5951 2835 or 1300 763 739 or checking the Daily Update link at the top of your ticket.

Availability

December 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31  
January 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
February 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
March 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31  
 

Wed, 11 Dec 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Fri, 13 Dec 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Sat, 14 Dec 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Sun, 15 Dec 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Mon, 16 Dec 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -
Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Thu, 19 Dec 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Fri, 20 Dec 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Sat, 21 Dec 2019

Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Sun, 22 Dec 2019

Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Mon, 23 Dec 2019

Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Tue, 24 Dec 2019

Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Wed, 25 Dec 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Thu, 26 Dec 2019

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Fri, 27 Dec 2019

Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Sat, 28 Dec 2019

Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Sun, 29 Dec 2019

Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Mon, 30 Dec 2019

Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Tue, 31 Dec 2019

Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Wed, 01 Jan 2020

Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Thu, 02 Jan 2020

Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Fri, 03 Jan 2020

Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Sat, 04 Jan 2020

Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Sun, 05 Jan 2020

Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Mon, 06 Jan 2020

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Tue, 07 Jan 2020

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Wed, 08 Jan 2020

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Thu, 09 Jan 2020

Afternoon Start
3:00pm Session - 5:00pm Session -
Night Start
8:00pm Session -

Fri, 10 Jan 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -