Book Now - 2 Parks Pass - Guided Ranger Tour + Antarctic Journey

Combine your Antarctic Journey with a Guided Ranger Penguin Tour for great views, binoculars, and headphones to hear your expert commentary. Minimum age 12 years

The date of your visit to the Penguin Parade must be booked, however you may then visit the Antarctic Journey once within 6 months of your penguin visit.

Average Duration: Explore at your own leisure



About Penguin Parade

Looking for family friendly activities in and around the Penguin Parade before penguin viewing at sunset? The Summerland Peninsula has many great beaches and walks to explore.

1019 Ventnor Road,
Summerlands, Victoria 3922

Other Information

The date of your Guided Ranger Tour must be booked, however you may then visit the Antarctic Journey once within 6 months of your penguin visit.

Availability

July 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
August 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31  
September 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30  
October 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 

Tue, 14 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session

Wed, 22 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session

Sun, 26 Jul 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session

Sun, 02 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session

Thu, 06 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session

Fri, 07 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session

Sun, 09 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session

Fri, 14 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session

Sun, 16 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:15pm Session

Thu, 20 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session

Sat, 22 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session

Sun, 30 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:30pm Session

Tue, 01 Sep 2020

Afternoon Start
5:45pm Session -

Fri, 04 Sep 2020

Afternoon Start
5:45pm Session -

Sat, 05 Sep 2020

Afternoon Start
5:45pm Session -

Sun, 13 Sep 2020

Afternoon Start
5:45pm Session -

Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Afternoon Start
5:45pm Session -

Tue, 15 Sep 2020

Afternoon Start
5:45pm Session -

Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session -

Thu, 24 Sep 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session -

Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session -

Sat, 26 Sep 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session -

Tue, 29 Sep 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session -

Thu, 01 Oct 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session -

Fri, 02 Oct 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session -

Sat, 03 Oct 2020

Night Start
6:00pm Session -

Sun, 04 Oct 2020

Night Start
7:00pm Session

Mon, 05 Oct 2020

Night Start
7:00pm Session

Tue, 06 Oct 2020

Night Start
7:00pm Session

Wed, 07 Oct 2020

Night Start
7:00pm Session

Thu, 08 Oct 2020

Night Start
7:00pm Session

Fri, 09 Oct 2020

Night Start
7:00pm Session

Sat, 10 Oct 2020

Night Start
7:00pm Session

Sun, 11 Oct 2020

Night Start
7:00pm Session

Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Night Start
7:00pm Session